Dark Industrial Frequencies - The Requiem

Intro: Tokoyo Rose - Death Race (Album: Akuma)

DJ Depraved: 
Bootblacks - A Pale Fire (Album: Fragments)
Factice Factory - Sway (Album: Lines & Parallels)
Heliophile - Echo Chamber (Album Permeate)
Massiv in Mensch - Monkey Islands (Root Beer Money Shot by TraKKtor) (Album: Am Port Der Guten Hoffnung)
Rare Facture - Verse Girl (The New Division Bangin' Mix) (Album: Suspension of the Conscious Mind)

DJ Dante's Prayer:
Future Lied To Us - Born in Silence (Album: Born in Silence (CDS)
X-Marks the Pedwalk - Prisoner (Album: Secrets)
Diorama - Nebulus (Album: Zero Soldier Army)
Mr Kitty - The Glass Inside Your Skull (Album: A.I.)
Inertia - Only Law (Album: Only Law CDS)

Sister Machine Gun - Why Not (Album: Sins of the Flesh)


The Count

I have been a part of the goth subculture since I was 16. I am the owner and creator of The Requiem Podcast which has been around since early 2008 and also podcast award nominee Cemetery Confessions. I am also known as DJ Count. I am married, and a father to a beautiful baby bat named Link.